Equestrian Life TV on HRTV

Catch all of Equestrian Life’s television programming and original content premieres every Monday on HRTV and then online anytime at  www.equestrianlife.com/videos.

See what’s showing this week!

 

The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 23. “Horse Play” Carole’s role as best junior rider at Pine Hollow is threatened with the arrival of Andrea Barry, and she has to make an important decision when an opportunity arises which would allow her to win the Dressage Competition. Television Premiere: Monday, December 13: 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST

Horsing Around the World OC

 

Horsing Around the World: Orange County, CA The Queen Mary, St. Regis Resort & Hotel, Rancho Mission Viejo Riding Park, psychic Bernadette Hileman, Rancho Del Rio Stable, San Juan Capistrano. Television Airing: Monday, December 13: 8:30 p.m. EST, 5:30 p.m. PST

The Mane Event: Meydan FEI Nations Cup 2010, Hickstead, England With 100 years of tradition, the Nations Cup Show Jumping series continues to showcase the best show jumping riders and competition worldwide. Television Premiere: Monday, December 13: 9 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. PST

COMPLETE TELEVISION VIEWING SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF DECEMBER 13

Monday, December 6

. The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 23 – 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST and 11 p.m./8 p.m.

* Horsing Around the World: Orange County, CA – 8:30 p.m. EST, 5:30 p.m. PST and 11:30 p.m./8:30 p.m.

. The Mane Event: Meydan FEI Nations Cup 2010, Hickstead, England- 9 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. PST and 12 a.m./9 p.m.

Sunday, December 12

. The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 23 – 10:30 a.m. EST, 7:30 a.m. PST

A SNEAK PEEK AT WHAT’S COMING ON DECEMBER 20

The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 24. “High Horse” – Kristi gets a “big head” when told she is a natural horse whisperer and is going to be part of a television show, but the Saddle Club and a horse make her see sense.

The Mane Event: Meydan FEI Nations Cup 2010, Dublin, Ireland – With 100 years of tradition, the Nations Cup Show Jumping series continues to showcase the best show jumping riders and competition worldwide.

For the Love of Horses: Polo – Explore the “Sport of Kings” with Ralph Lauren model and polo player, Nacho Figueras. Learn about the game, its history, and custom mallet-making.

To find the HRTV channel in your area, please visit www.equestrianlife.com/findyourchannel.

To watch online anytime, please visit www.equestrianlife.com/videos.

Equestrian Life is committed to bringing you the widest range of high-quality, interesting, and entertaining equestrian programming. This includes your favorite television shows as well as exciting new original content premiering on HRTV ( www.hrtv.com), and then available for you to watch online anytime at Equestrian Life’s website and social media platform, www.equestrianlife.com. Watch all of your favorite shows: anywhere, anytime!