HRTV to premeire the Alltech FEI World Equestrian Games

Be part of the 2010 Alltech FEI World Equestrian Games via Equestrian Life’s exclusive programming series “WEG Connect,” which premieres on HRTV September 6th and will run every Monday for the next six weeks. Learn about the riders and the competitions that led these elite athletes and remarkable people to the 2010 Alltech FEI World Equestrian Games, held September 25-October 10 in Lexington, KY. All shows will also be available at the Equestrian Life Web site at www.equestrianlife.com/weg.

See what’s showing on Monday! We start this week’s WEG Connect television series with the exciting sport of Reining.

The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 9, “Herd Bound.” The Saddle Club

 When Lisa’s mother decides to enroll her in boarding school, Carole and Stevie convince her it is time she stood up for herself and confront her mother. Television Premiere: Monday, September 6: 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST

The Mane Event: U.S. 2010 WEG Reining Team Selection Trials U.S. 2010 WEG Reining Team Selection Trials, July 5-10, 2010, Oklahoma City, OK. The competition to determine the 2010 U.S. World Equestrian Games Reining Team. Television Premiere: Monday, September 6: 8:30 p.m. EST, 5:30 p.m. PST

A Rider’s Story: The McQuay and McCutcheon Families A touching insight on how these families make reining a three generation way of life at the highest competitive levels. Television Premiere: Monday, September 6: 9:30 p.m. EST, 6:30 p.m. PST

COMPLETE TELEVISION VIEWING SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 6

Monday, September 6

. The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 9 – 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST and 11 p.m./8 p.m.

. The Mane Event: U.S. 2010 WEG Reining Team Selection Trials – 8:30 p.m. EST, 5:30 p.m. PST and 11:30 p.m./8:30 p.m.

. A Rider’s Story: The McQuay and McCutcheon Families – 9:30 p.m. EST, 6:30 p.m. PST and 12:30 a.m./9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 7

. The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 9 – 10:30 a.m. EST, 7:30 a.m. PST and 5:30 p.m/2:30 p.m and 8 p.m./5 p.m. and 11 p.m./8 p.m.

. The Mane Event: U.S. 2010 WEG Reining Team Selection Trials – 7 a.m. EST, 4 a.m. PST and 12 p.m./9 a.m. And 4:30 p.m./1:30 p.m. and 12 a.m./9 p.m.

. A Rider’s Story: The McQuay and McCutcheon Families – 9 a.m. EST, 6 a.m. PST and 11 a.m./8 a.m. and 3:30 p.m./12:30 p.m. and 7 p.m./4 p.m. and 9:30 p.m./6:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 12

. The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 9 – 8:30 a.m. EST, 5:30 a.m. PST and 11 a.m./8 a.m.

. The Mane Event: U.S. 2010 WEG Reining Team Selection Trials – 6:30 a.m. EST, 3:30 a.m. PST

A SNEAK PEEK AT WHAT’S COMING FOR SEPTEMBER 13

The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 10, “Greener Pastures Part 1.” Carole is devastated when Cobalt is fatally injured through Veronica’s negligence.

Horsing Around the World: Lexington, KY – Lexington, Kentucky, the U.S. Horse capital. Visit the Kentucky Horse Park, Kentucky Mountain Horses, Maker’s Mark Bourbon and CastlePost, a luxury accommodations experience.

For the Love of Horses: Kentucky Thoroughbred Farm Tours – Join us as we experience the beauty and pageantry of Kentucky’s most impressive Thoroughbred horse farms up close and personal with Horse Capital Tours.

To find the HRTV channel in your area, please visit www.equestrianlife.com/findyourchannel.

Equestrian Life is committed to bringing you the widest range of high-quality, interesting, and entertaining equestrian programming. This includes your favorite television shows as well as exciting new original content premiering on HRTV ( www.hrtv.com), and then available for you to watch online anytime at Equestrian Life’s website and social media platform, www.equestrianlife.com. Watch all of your favorite shows: anywhere, anytime!