Leading the SouthWest with Award-Winning, All-Breed & Multi-Discipline, Equestrian News
Wednesday April 16th 2014

Equestrian Life Television Programming Premieres

Equestrian Life Television Programming Premieres Alert: Monday, August 9

Catch all of Equestrian Life’s television programming and original content premieres every Monday on HRTV and then online anytime at www.equestrianlife.com/videos.

See what’s showing on Monday!

The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 5 – “Horse Shy.”

The Saddle Club

Stevie and Carole vow to teach Lisa to canter, but she only conquers her fear when she has to canter for help to save her friends. Television Premiere: Monday, August 9: 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST

A Rider’s Story: Will Simpson and Nicole Shahinian-Simpson Will and Nicole Simpson

Learn how this elite equestrian couple balance family priorities with the pressures of Olympic and World Cup competitions. Television Premiere: Monday, August 9: 8:30 p.m. EST, 5:30 p.m. PST

The Mane Event: Cactus Reining Classic

Watch NRHA Million Dollar Reiners vie for the Scottsdale, AZ, championship and explore the popular and fast growing sport of reining. Television Premiere: Monday, August 9: 9 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. PST

Horsing Around the World: San Diego, CA

HAWSD¬†Destination San Diego. Del Mar Racetrack, Del Mar Horse Park, the UCSD Equestrian Team, Warner Springs Ranch, Ballena Vista Farm, L’Auberge Del Mar. Television Premiere: Monday, August 9: 9:30 p.m. EST, 6:30 p.m. PST

COMPLETE TELEVISION VIEWING SCHEDULE FOR THE WEEK OF AUGUST 9

Monday, August 9

. The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 5 – 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST and 11 p.m./8 p.m.

. A Rider’s Story: Will Simpson and Nicole Shahinian-Simpson – 8:30 p.m. EST, 5:30 p.m. PST and 11:30 p.m./8:30 p.m.

. The Mane Event: Cactus Reining Classic – 9 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. PST and 12 a.m./9 p.m.

. Horsing Around the World: San Diego, CA – 9:30 p.m. EST, 6:30 p.m. PST and 12:30 a.m./9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 10

. The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 5 – 10:30 a.m. EST, 7:30 a.m. PST and 5:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. and 8 p.m./5 p.m. and 11 p.m./8 p.m.

. A Rider’s Story: Will Simpson and Nicole Shahinian-Simpson – 6 a.m. EST, 3 a.m. PST and 11 a.m./8 a.m. and 3:30 p.m./12:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m./6:30 p.m.

. The Mane Event: Cactus Reining Classic – 7:30 a.m. EST, 4:30 a.m. PST and 12:30 p.m./9:30 a.m. and 4 p.m./1 p.m. and 12 a.m./9 p.m.

. Horsing Around the World: San Diego, CA – 9 a.m. EST, 6 a.m. PST and 2 p.m./11 a.m. and 7 p.m./4 p.m. and 1:30 a.m./10:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 15

. The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 5 – 8:30 a.m. EST, 5:30 a.m. PST and 11 a.m./8 a.m.

. A Rider’s Story: Will Simpson and Nicole Shahinian-Simpson – 6:30 a.m. EST, 3:30 a.m. PST

. The Mane Event: Cactus Reining Classic – 9:30 a.m. EST, 6:30 a.m. PST

A SNEAK PEEK AT WHAT’S COMING FOR AUGUST 16

The Saddle Club: Season 1, Episode 6 “Mystery Weekend” – When Phil and his Pony Club come to Pine Hollow to participate in a mystery weekend to raise funds, they discover there is a real thief in their midst and the Saddle Club set out to catch the culprit.

Masters Series: Course Designing Theory and Debate Between Designer and Judge – Experts Bobby Murphy, Geoff Teall, and Frank Madden debate and discuss show jumping course design during a unique, hands-on clinic with amateur riders in Wellington, Florida.

The Mane Event: Vaulting – Garrod’s Spring Classic at a beautiful winery and horse facility in the hills of Saratoga, California. A selection trial for the World Equestrian Games.

Horsing Around the World: Orange County, CA – The Queen Mary, St. Regis Resort & Hotel, Rancho Mission Viejo Riding Park, psychic Bernadette Hileman, Rancho Del Rio Stable, San Juan Capistrano.

Equestrian Life is committed to bringing you the widest range of high-quality, interesting, and entertaining equestrian programming. This includes your favorite television shows as well as exciting new original content premiering on HRTV (www.hrtv.com), and then available for you to watch online anytime at Equestrian Life’s website and social media platform,¬†www.equestrianlife.com. Watch all of your favorite shows: anywhere, anytime!

More from category

New Stations and Fall Programming Grid
New Stations and Fall Programming Grid

PegasusTV will be in available in Bakersfield and Santa Barbara, California by next week, according to Charles [Read More]

Pegasus Television Network Soon Out the Gate
Pegasus Television Network Soon Out the Gate

Pegasus Television Network Launching in Six Television Markets: Los Angeles, Houston, Dallas, Fresno, Bakersfield and [Read More]

PegasusTV Launches with Broadcast of Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo
PegasusTV Launches with Broadcast of Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo

PegasusTV has launched its first and flagship channel affiliate in Houston,Texas with a twenty day long live broadcast [Read More]

PegasusTV Adds Dallas & Los Angeles to 2ndQ Launch Schedule
PegasusTV Adds Dallas & Los Angeles to 2ndQ Launch Schedule

The Pegasus Television Network has finalized its 2Q launch schedule with the addition of Dallas, Los Angeles, [Read More]

ADM Alliance Nutrition Becomes Exclusive Feed Sponsor of The Horse Show with Rick Lamb on RFD-TV
ADM Alliance Nutrition Becomes Exclusive Feed Sponsor of The Horse Show with Rick Lamb on RFD-TV

ADM Alliance Nutrition, a wholly owned subsidiary of Archer Daniels Midland Company (NYSE: ADM), has become the [Read More]

Insider

Archives